Select Page

Your Northern Nevada Regional MLS Team

Misty 2020
Misty Burch
Dir of Membership/Compliance

misty@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8268
Loy 2020
Loy Mach
Dir of Design & Comm
loy@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8235
Amie 2020
Amie VanClute
Dir of Finance & Office Admin
amie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8233
Mimi 2020
Mimi Carrier
Executive Assistant

mimi@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8232
George 2020
George Pickard
Chief Executive Officer
george@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8231
Andrew 2020
Andrew Cristancho
Dir of Engagement & Training

andrew@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8267
Ryan 2020

Ryan Snyder
Dir of Information Technology
ryan@nnrmls.com
Direct: 775.284.7513

Dale 2020
Dale Lloyd
Support Technician II
dale@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8266
Stephanie 2020
Stephanie Tejeda
Administrative Assistant
stephanie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.823.8838