H

Your Northern Nevada Regional MLS Team

Joey Bowers
System Administrator

joey@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8234
Dale Lloyd
Support Technician II
dale@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8266

George Pickard
Chief Technology Officer
george@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8231

Misty Burch
Dir of Membership/Compliance

misty@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8268

Loy Mach
Dir of Design & Comm
loy@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8235

Stephanie Tejeda
Administrative Assistant
stephanie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.823.8838

Mimi Carrier
Executive Assistant

mimi@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8267

Gene Millman
Chief Executive Officer
gene@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8230
Amie VanClute
Dir of Finance & Office Admin
amie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8231
Andrew Cristancho
Dir of Member Svcs & Training

andrew@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8267

Ryan Snyder
Support Technician I
ryan@nnrmls.com
Direct: 775.284.8230