Northern Nevada Regional MLS Board of Trustees

The strength and foresight of this organization comes from our volunteer leadership who consistently upholds our mission, puts in place policies focused on protecting the value of the core intellectual property, and continues to look ahead at trending issues that may affect our industry.

President
Amy Shocket
Dickson Realty
shocketteam@gmail.com
775.815.7627

Trustee
Marge Hauge
Chase International, Zephr Cove
mlhauge@chaseinternational.com
775.720.5153

Trustee
Darrell Plummer
Sierra Nevada Properties
darrell@prusierra.com
775.336.6100

Vice-President
Helen Graham

RE/MAX Premier Properties
arenorealtor@gmail.com
775.828.3700

Trustee
Kathy Tatro
RE/MAX Realty Affiliates CC
kathy@teamtatro.com
775.885.2200

Trustee
Steve Bohler
Pinion Pines Realty
steve@pinionpinesrealty.com
775.266.1000

Treasurer
Matt Swanson

Solid Source Realty
investorhomes@sbcglobal.com
775.225.5009

Trustee
Linda Meissen
RE/MAX Realty Affiliates
Linda@LindaMeissen.com
775.742.4165

Trustee
Charles Kitchen
Charles Kitchen Realty
charles@charleskitchen.com
775.742.4165

Trustee
Deborah Logan
Realty Executives Nevada’s Choice
Debbie@DebbieLogan.com
775.783.8585