NNRMLS 2019 Board of Trustees

Amy Shocket
President

ShocketTeam@DicksonRealty.comDirect: 775.815.7627

Debbie Logan
Trustee
Debbie@DebbieLogan.com
D
irect: 775.721.4292

Dave Hansen
Trustee
Dave.Hansen@cbselectre.com
Direct: 775.722.0667

Helen Graham
Vice-President

arenorealtor@gmail.com
D
irect: 775.828.3700

Steve Bohler
Trustee
steve@pinionpinesrealty.com
D
irect: 775.671.2098

Darrell Plummer
Trustee
darrell@snphomes.com
Direct: 775.823.3307

Matt Swanson
Treasurer

investorhomes@sbcglobal.net
D
irect: 775.225.5009

Marge Hauge
Trustee
mlhauge@chaseinternational.com
D
irect: 775.720.5153

Avis Cherry
Trustee

acherryrealtor@hotmail.com
D
irect: 775.741.3344

Kathy Tatro
Trustee
kathy@teamtatro.com
Direct: 775.885.2200