Select Page

Your Northern Nevada Regional MLS Team

Misty 2020
Misty Burch
Dir of Membership/Compliance

misty@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8268
Dale 2020
Dale Lloyd
Senior Support Technician
dale@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8266
2020_Chris Rock_200x200
Chris Rock
Support Tech I
chris@nnrmls.com
Direct: 775.284.8234
Mimi 2020
Mimi Carrier
MLS Policy Mgr & Project Mgr

mimi@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8232
Loy 2020
Loy Mach
Creative Designer
loy@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8235
Ryan 2020
Ryan Snyder
Dir of Information Technology
ryan@nnrmls.com
Direct: 775.284.7513
Andrew 2020
Andrew Cristancho
Director of Marketing

andrew@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8267
George 2020

Brooke Murphy
Receptionist
brooke@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.823.8838

Amie 2020
Amie VanClute
Dir of Finance & Office Admin
amie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8233
Amie Duncan_2020
Amie Duncan
Executive Assistant
amied@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8230
George 2020

George Pickard
Chief Executive Officer
george@nnrmls.com
Call: 775.823.8838