Select Page

Your Northern Nevada Regional MLS Team

Mimi 2020

Noah Ball
Support Tech I

noah@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.823.8838
 

Dale 2020

Dale Lloyd
Senior Support Tech
dale@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8266

2020_Chris Rock_200x200

Chris Rock
Support Tech I
chris@nnrmls.com
Direct: 775.284.8234

Misty 2020

Misty Burch
Director of Compliance

misty@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8268

Ryan 2020
Ryan Snyder
Dir of Information Technology
ryan@nnrmls.com
Direct: 775.284.7513
Amie 2020

Sabrina Tonino
Administrative Assistant
sabrina@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.823.8838

Andrew 2020
Andrew Cristancho
Director of Marketing

andrew@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8267
Amie 2020

Brooke Murphy
Member Support Specialist
brooke@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.823.8838
 

Amie 2020
Amie VanClute
Dir of Finance & Office Admin
amie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8233
Amie Duncan_2020

Amie Duncan
Director of Operations
amied@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8230

George 2020
George Pickard
Chief Executive Officer
george@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8231