Your Northern Nevada Regional MLS Team

Joey Bowers
System Administrator

joey@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8234
Dale Lloyd
Support Technician II
dale@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8266

George Pickard
Chief Technology Officer
george@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8231

Misty Burch
Membership & Compliance

misty@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8268
Loy Mach
Dir of Design & Comm
loy@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8235

Stephanie Tejeda
Receptionist
stephanie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.823.8838

Andrew Cristancho
Dir of Member Svcs & Training

andrew@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8267
Gene Millman
Chief Executive Officer
gene@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8230
Amie VanClute
Dir of Finance & Office Admin
amie@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8231
Mimi Kennedy
Executive Secretary

mimi@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8267
Joseph Mize
Support Technician I
joseph@nnrmls.com
D
irect: 775.284.8230