Select Page

NNRMLS 2021 Board of Trustees

Helen Graham_2021

Helen Graham
President

REproreno@gmail.com
Direct: 775.530.8397
 

Leslie Cain

Leslie Cain
Trustee
leslie@lesliecain.com
Direct: 775.781.1386

Dan Rider
Trustee
dan@nvhomeconnections.com
Direct: 775.742.3376

Debbie Logan 2021

Debbie Logan
Vice-President
Debbie@DebbieLogan.com
D
irect: 775.721.4292

Avis Cherry
Trustee

avissellsnevada@gmail.com
Direct: 775.741.3344

Pat Schweigart

Pat Schweigert
Trustee
pat@era-rc.com
Direct: 775.685.2372

Ken Amundson
Treasurer
kenamundson@gmail.com
Direct: 775.224.3351

Marge Hauge
Trustee
mlhauge@chaseinternational.com
D
irect: 775.720.5153

Steve Bohler
Trustee
steve@pinionpinesrealty.com
D
irect: 775.671.2098

Angelica Reyes

Angelica Reys
Trustee
angelica.realtor@gmail.com
D
irect: 775.351.9265

Regular Guest Attendees

Amy Shocket
Past President

ShocketTeam@DicksonRealty.comDirect: 775.815.7627

Bonnie Drinkwater, Esq.

Bonnie Drinkwater, Esq.
bdrinkwater@drinkwaterlaw.com
Phone: 775.828.0800

Shareholder CEOs

April LaBrie

April LaBrie
CEO | Reno/Sparks Association

april@rsar.realtor
Direct: 775.823.8811