H

NNRMLS 2019 Board of Trustees

Amy Shocket
President

ShocketTeam@DicksonRealty.comDirect: 775.815.7627

Dave Hansen
Trustee
Dave.Hansen@cbselectre.com
Direct: 775.722.0667

Mike Nolan
Trustee
mike@nolanrealtyinv.com

Direct: 775.284.2855

 

Helen Graham
Vice-President

arenorealtor@gmail.com
D
irect: 775.828.3700

Steve Bohler
Trustee
steve@pinionpinesrealty.com
D
irect: 775.671.2098

Dan Rider
Trustee
dan@nvhomeconnections.com
D
irect: 775.742.3376

Debbie Logan
Treasurer
Debbie@DebbieLogan.com
D
irect: 775.721.4292

Marge Hauge
Trustee
mlhauge@chaseinternational.com
D
irect: 775.720.5153

Avis Cherry
Trustee

acherryrealtor@hotmail.com
D
irect: 775.741.3344

Kathy Tatro
Trustee
kathy@teamtatro.com
Direct: 775.885.2200